Pictured are some members of The Burren Food Trail Back Row (L-R): Oonagh O’Dwyer (Wild Kitchen), Bríd Fahy (Linnalla Pure Irish Ice-Cream), Birgitta Hedin-Curtin (Burren Smokehouse), Danny Craughwell (Hotel Doolin), Conor Graham (Linnane’s Lobster Bar), Deborah Evers (Clareville House Kitchen Garden), Diarmuid O’Callaghan (Burren Gold Cheese@Aillwee Cave), Eva Hegarty (Burren Free Range Pork), Ken Bergin (Gregans Castle Hotel), Mary Bermingham (Burren Nature Sanctuary) Middle Row (L-R): Donal Minihane (Hotel Doolin), Roy Bermingham (Burren Nature Sanctuary), Nuala Mulqueeny (Burren Gold Cheese @ Aillwee Cave) Front Row (L-R): Mary Butler (Kilshanny House), Cathleen Connole (Burren Fine Wine & Food) Photo: REG GORDON

11-9.jpg Previous item TO GO WITH AFP STORY BY... Next item 12
No image description ...
Website maintained by enricgomez.com