Nine Croatian Cities Competing For 2020 European Capital Of Culture Nomination

Deputy Culture Minister Berislav Sipus said on Friday that nine Croatian cities – Dubrovnik, Djakovo, Osijek, Pula, Rijeka, Split, Varazdin, Zadar and Zagreb – had entered the second round of nominations for the 2020 European Capital of Culture. READ MORE

Website maintained by